9b0bb67e61 · Add vloging.main_decorator. · Updated 2025-12-03 08:19:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?